Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 

HOME / MARKETING PROGRAMS GUIDE & APPLICATION / MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES /


Marketing Reps Contact Info

Wine & Spirit Representatives

AMCA
Ralph Chambers
rchambers@amca.ca
www.amca.ca

Arlington Orchard
Barry Balsom
info@peiapples.ca
www.arlingtonorchards.com

Atlantic Spirits and Wines
Andy Armstrong
aarmstrong@aswl.ca
www.aswl.ca

Bell Spirits and Wine
Andy Armstrong
aarmstrong@aswl.ca
www.bswl.ca

Benjamin Bridge
Ashley McConnell-Gordon
wines@benjaminbridge.com www.benjaminbridge.com

Charton Hobbs
Troy Gould
tgould@chartonhobbs.com www.chartonhobbs.com

Churchill-Dauphinee
Tim Dauphinee
tim@churchillcellars.com www.churchillcellars.com

Closon Chase
Nick Bertrand
nick@clossonchase.com www.clossonchase.com

Constellation
John McNair
john.macnair@cbrands.com www.cbrands.com

Corby
Rick Hollihan
rick.hollihan@corby.ca
www.corby.ca

Dandurand
Curtis MacKenzie
curtis.mackenzie@pdandurand.com www.vinsdandurand.com

Diageo
Nicole Furlong
Nicole.Furlong@diageo.com www.diageo.com

Escalade Wine and Spirits
Scott Comeau
scomeau@escaladews.ca www.escaladews.ca

Eisenhauer Agencies
Dave Eisenhauer
Eisenhauer1@eastlink.ca www.eisenhaueragencies.com

Franklin Imports
Frank Whitehead
franklin@franklinimports.ca www.franklinimports.ca

Honey Dew Apiaries
Daniel Ficza
peihoneywine@gmail.com

Innovative Beverages
Danny Hewitt
d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca www.innovativebeverages.ca

J.P. Johnson Cellars
Sophie Robichaud & Adrian Dupri
srobichaud@jpjohnsoncellars.com www.jpjohnsoncellars.com

Kirkwood Diamond Canada
Craig Bembridge
craigbembridge@eastlink.ca www.kirkwooddiamond.com

Mainbrace
Nathan Pryor
nathan@mainbrace.com
www.mainbrace.ca

Mark Anthony
Wesley Wright
wwright@markanthony.com
www.markanthony.com

Mondia Alliance
Duane Irvine
Duane.Irvine@mondiaalliance.com www.mondiaalliance.com

Matos Winery
Jamie Matos
heather7569@hotmail.com www.matoswinery.com

Mer Soleil
Ron Murphy
ron.murphy@mersoleil.ca www.mersoleilvineyard.com

Newman Estate Winery
Mike Newman
mike@newmanestatewinery.com
www.newmanestatewinery.com

Mario Pinto
Mario Pinto
mariopinto@ns.sympatico.ca

PMA
Eric Manning
emanning@pmacanada.com
www.pmacanada.com

Rossignol Winery
John Rossignol
john@rossignolwinery.com
www.rossignolwinery.com

Sandwick Wines and Spirits
Craig Buttler
sandwick@eastlink.ca

Select Wines
Craig Michie
michie@selectwines.ca
www.selectwines.ca

Univins Wines
Tammy Brideau
tbrideau@tandematlantic.ca
www.univins.ca

Trafton Agencies
Aaron Trafton
trafton@nbnet.nb.ca

Treasury Wine Estates
Craig Young
Craig.young@treasurywineestates.com
www.tweglobal.com

Windward Imports
Paul Smith
psmith@windwardimports.com

Wine Visions
Ed Simmons
esimmons@eastlink.ca
www.winevisionsinc.com

Wirtz Beverage
Heather Nates
heather.nates@wirtzbev.com
www.wirtzbevcanada.com

Campari/Forty Creek
Chris Collins
chris.collins@campari.com
www.fortycreekwhisky.com

Bacardi
Steve Forwell
seforewell@bacardi.com
www.bacardi.com

Mer Et Soleil
Mark Reynolds
mark.reynolds@mersoleil.ca
www.mersoleil.ca

Gallo
Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@ejgallo.com
www.gallo.com

Glenora Distillers
Bob Scott
bscott@glenora1.ca
www.glenoradistillery.com

Andrew Peller
Adelle Lyon
adelle.lyon@andrewpeller.com
www.andrewpeller.com

Deep Roots Distillery
Mike Beamish
mmgbeamish@gmail.com
www.deeprootsdistillery.com

Myriad View
Ken Mill
info@straitshine.com
www.straitshine.com

Beer Representatives

Molson
Joey Smith
joe.smith@molsoncoors.com
www.molsoncanadian.ca

Labatts
Dave Mitchell
david.mitchell@labatt.com
www.labatt.com

Moosehead
Socke MacDonald
Socke.MacDonald@moosehead.ca
www.moosehead.ca

SAB Miller Canada
Sylvie LaFrance
lafrance.sylvie@sabmillercn.com
www.sabmillercanada.com

Sleemans
Virginie Basque
vbasque@sleeman.ca
www.sleeman.ca

Bruce Ashley Group
Natalie Faulkner
nfaulkner@ns.sympatico.ca
www.alepeople.ca

PEI Brewing Company
Jeff Squires
jsquires@peibrewingcompany.com
www.peibrewingcompany.com

McClelland Prem Imports
Mary Neises
mneises@mcclellandbeers.ca
www.mcclellandbeers.ca

Garrison Brewing
Jeff Green
jgreen@garrisonbrewing.com
www.garrisonbrewing.com

Picaroons
David Parkhill
parkhill.david@gmail.com
www.picaroons.ca

SteamWhistle Beer
Craig Boutilier
craig@steamwhistle.ca
www.steamwhistle.ca

back to top