Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 

HOME / ABOUT THE PEILCC /


Contact Information

Employee Directory:

 

 

P.E.I. Liquor Control Commission
3 Garfield Street
P. O. Box 967
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7M4

 

General Enquiries: (902) 368-5710
Fax: (902) 368-5735

C.E.O.'s Office: (902) 368-5720
Andrew MacMillan, C.E.O. (Acting)
Email: abmacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Admin. Assistant: Lisa Mackinnon
Email: lmackinnon@gov.pe.ca

Licensing Information: (902) 368-5714
Jamie MacLeod, Director of Corporate Services
Email: jcmacleod@gov.pe.ca
Admin. Assistant: Erin Andrews (902) 368-5710
Email: eeandrews@gov.pe.ca

Finance Information: (902) 368-5718
Carl Adams, Chief Financial Officer
Email:  cjadams@gov.pe.ca 

Warehousing Information:
(902) 368-5721
David Stewart, Director of Purchasing & Distribution
Email: dlstewart@gov.pe.ca

Marketing & Retail Information: (902) 368-5720
Andrew MacMillan, Director of Marketing & Retail
Email: abmacmillan@gov.pe.ca

Human Resources: (902) 368-5727
Zach Currie, HR Manager
Email: zrcurrie@gov.pe.ca

IT Coordinator: (902) 368-5726
Doug Murphy
Email: damurphy@gov.pe.ca 
  
Category Managers:
Jean-Sebastien Morin, Wines (902) 368-6671
jsmorin@gov.pe.ca
Mark Carragher , Beer & Spirits (902) 368-6274
macarragher@gov.pe.ca


For More Information
Lisa MacKinnon
Email: lmackinnon@gov.pe.ca

back to top